Contact Us

Meet our Committee

 

AG profile pictureAmy Gelevski
PWC – Senior Manager
amy.gelevski@pwc.com

Amy is a Senior Manager at PwC Australia specialising in restructuring, corporate insolvency and distressed debt advisory services.  Her experience includes assessing business performance, preparing restructuring and workout arrangements and all forms of corporate insolvency appointments with significant experience in complex and cross border insolvency issues, including managing the wind down of the Lehman Brothers group in Australia.

 

 

 

Asjadi Hone
Director
FTI Consulting
Asjadi.Hone@fticonsulting.com

Camilla Clemente
Partner
Ashurst Australia
camilla.clemente@ashurst.com

Cf photoCassandra Fielden
Norton Rose Fulbright- Associate
Cassandra.fielden@nortonrosefulbright.com

Cassandra Fielden is an Associate at Norton Rose Fulbright in the financial restructuring and insolvency team. Cassandra specialises in banking and finance litigation, securities enforcement and insolvency. She has acted for various banks, liquidators and receivers in a variety of commercial matters.

 

 

 

Catherine Crawford
Lawyer
K & L Gates
catherine.crawford@klgates.com

Clementine Woodhouse
Lawyer
Gadens
clementine.woodhouse@gadens.com

Heather Collins
Senior Associate
Baker & McKenzie
heather.collins@bakermckenzie.com

Danielle Franjic
Senior Manager
Grant Thornton
Danielle.Franjic@au.gt.com

Kate Conneely_CV_webKate Conneely
KordaMentha – Executive Director
kconneely@kordamentha.com

Kate is an Executive Director at KordaMentha, specialising in insolvency and restructuring. Kate has over 12 years’ experience advising clients across a diverse range of industries and circumstances, from large corporate collapses, to small businesses. Kate is passionate about developing the next generation of restructuring professionals, with a specific focus on diversity, inclusion and mentoring.

 

 

 

lplankLeearna Plank
Deloitte – Director
lplank@deloitte.com.au

Leearna is a Director in Deloitte’s restructuring service. Leearna started specialising in corporate insolvency whilst working in New Zealand in the 1990’s and was the first female to become a partner in an insolvency firm during her time there. She returned to Australia in 2001 and has continued her insolvency career in Sydney. She has worked on a broad range of corporate insolvency matters across many different industries.

 

 

 

LIVANOS, MartieMartie Livanos
KPMG – Associate Director
mlivanos@kpmg.com.au

Martie is an Associate Director at KPMG and specialises in insolvency and restructuring, including independent business reviews. Martie has over 11 years of insolvency and restructuring experience across a wide range of industries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

23.0.217.184-Margaret-Fong-337x337Margaret Fong
Stockland – Legal Counsel
Margaret.Fong@stockland.com.au

Margaret is a Legal Counsel in the in-house legal department of Stockland, the largest diversified property developer in Australia. She manages all of Stockland’s disputes and litigation, as well as advises on general corporate and other regulatory matters.

 

 

 

 

Louise Mac

Louise McDonald
Henry William Lawyers – Senior Associate
louise.mcdonald@henrywilliam.com.au

Louise McDonald is a Senior Associate at Henry William Lawyers who specialises in insolvency and commercial litigation. She has extensive experience in a wide range of matters, including complex and large scale litigation, for both private and institutional clients, and regularly appears as an advocate in Court.

 

 

 Suzanne Weswestney_LThumbstney

McGrathNicol – Senior Manager
swestney@mcgrathnicol.com

Suzanne is a Senior Manager at McGrath Nicol and specialises in informal restructuring, including turnaround, independent business reviews and cash and working capital management. She has over 14 years’ restructuring experience in Australia and the UK, with particular expertise in the construction and engineering sectors.