Contact Us

Committee Members

 

Amy Gelevski
Manager
PWC
amy.gelevski@pwc.com

Asjadi Hone
Director
FTI Consulting
Asjadi.Hone@fticonsulting.com

Camilla Clemente
Partner
Ashurst Australia
camilla.clemente@ashurst.com

Cassandra Fielden
Associate
Norton Rose Fulbright
Cassandra.fielden@nortonrosefulbright.com

Catherine Crawford
Lawyer
K & L Gates
catherine.crawford@klgates.com

Clementine Woodhouse
Lawyer
Gadens
clementine.woodhouse@gadens.com

Heather Collins
Senior Associate
Baker & McKenzie
heather.collins@bakermckenzie.com

Danielle Franjic
Senior Manager
Grant Thornton
Danielle.Franjic@au.gt.com

Kate Conneely
Executive Director
KordaMentha
kconneely@kordamentha.com

Leearna Plank
Director
Deloitte
lplank@deloitte.com.au

Martie Livanos
Associate Director
KPMG
mlivanos@kpmg.com.au

Margaret Fong
Senior Associate
Stockland
Margaret.Fong@stockland.com.au

Louise McDonald
Senior Associate
Henry William Lawyers
louise.mcdonald@henrywilliam.com.au

Suzanne Westney
Senior Manager
McGrathNicol
swestney@mcgrathnicol.com